The Sportsground


24  22



Odds Form
Connacht 1.4:1 L L W L W
Cheetahs 3.1:1 W W L L L


Jed Holloway to make first Munster start against struggling Ospreys

It's one of five changes to the Munster team that lost to the Cheetahs in South Africa ... Holloway made his debut when coming on against the Southern Kings the ... of the season last time out when narrowly beating Benetton at the Liberty Stadium. .... lack of evolution; Peyper's blunder leaves World Rugby with a conundrum.

Richie Mo'unga reveals heartache following Owen Franks' omission ...

... teammate Owen Franks missed the cut for the All Blacks' 2019 Rugby World Cup ... Leinster LEI 40 Edinburgh EDI 14. Cheetahs CHE 38 Munster MUN 16.

Richie Mo'unga gets emotional talking about best mate that didn't ...

However, we've arrived at this point with vastly different experiences from previous Rugby World Cups. No doubt, those experiences will resurface throughout ...

Preview: Pro14, Round Four | Rugby365

The Cheetahs and Leinster are jostling for position at the top of Conference A on ... Andy Friend's side in excellent form having played some scintillating rugby at ...

'Doing something like that off the field is not something that we stand ...

... the Springboks from allegations of spying on team training at the Rugby World Cup. ... Ospreys SWA 24 Benetton BEN 20. Scarlets SCA 54 Zebre ZEB 10. Kings ..... “When he played for the Southern Kings, he managed to score tries in a ...

Match Info

Competition: Pro 14

Venue: The Sportsground

Follow this match to receive alerts for line ups, kick-off and full-time.

TV Coverage

EIR Sport 2, Premier Sports (UK), TG4 Ireland

Starting XV

Denis Buckley1Ox Nche
Tom McCartney2Joseph Dweba
Finlay Bealham3Johannes Coetzee
Gavin Thornbury4Sintu Manjezi
Quinn Roux5Walt Steenkamp
Eoghan Masterson6Gerhardus Olivier
Jarrad Butler7Junior Pokomela
Paul Boyle8Jasper Wiese
Kieran Marmion9Ruan Pienaar
Conor Fitzgerald10Tian Schoeman
John Porch11Anthonie Volmink
Peter Robb12Benhard Janse van Rensburg
Kyle Godwin13Dries Swanepoel
Niyi Adeolokun14Clayton Blommetjies
Stephen Fitzgerald15Rhyno Smith


Dave Heffernan16Wilmar Arnoldi
Matthew Burke17Boan Venter
Dominic Robertson-McCoy18Luan de Bruin
Ultan Dillane19JP du Preez
Cillian Gallagher20Sias Koen
Caolin Blade21Tian Meyer
Thomas Farrell22George Whitehead
Darragh Leader23William Small-Smith

Like Smash Rugby?