Royal Dublin Society Arena


50  15


Video Highlights


Odds Form
Leinster 1.0:1 W W W W W
Dragons 11.0:1 L W L W L


Out-half Byrne and Baird handed first Leinster starts

Leo Cullen makes nine changes to the Leinster team which edged past Zebre 3- 0 for tomorrow's game against the Dragons. Devin Toner will captain Leinster for  ...

Harry Byrne named at outhalf in first Leinster start

James Lowe: with him and Dave Kearney on the wings, Leinster have great ... Leinster v Dragons, RDS, Friday, 7.35pm - Live on Eir Sport ... England's Kyle Sinckler during training ahead of the Rugby World Cup final against South Africa.

November rugby calendar: Your guide to the month's fixtures

FRIDAY 1st. World Cup Bronze Final: New Zealand v Wales, Tokyo stadium, 9.0 am. Pro 14: Glasgow v Southern Kings, Scotstoun (7.35); Leinster v Dragons, ...

Cheslin Kolbe back again in only Springbok Rugby Globe Cup final ...

South Africa head mentor Rassie Erasmus has produced just 1 adjust to his Springbok XV to acquire on England in Saturday's Rugby Planet Cup final, as wing ...

England unchanged for Rugby Planet Cup final vs Springboks ...

England head mentor Eddie Jones has named an unchanged starting up XV for Saturday's Rugby Entire world Cup ultimate against South Africa in Yokohama.

Match Info

Competition: Pro 14

Venue: Royal Dublin Society Arena

Follow this match to receive alerts for line ups, kick-off and full-time.

TV Coverage

EIR Sport 1

Starting XV

Peter Dooley1Brok Harris
Ronan Kelleher2Richard Hibbard
Michael Bent3Leon Brown
Devin Toner4Joseph Davies
Ryan Baird5Matthew Screech
Max Deegan6Harrison Keddie
Scott Penny7Ollie Griffiths
Caelan Doris8Taine Basham
Jamison Gibson-Park9Rhodri Williams
Harry Byrne10Sam Davies
James Lowe11Ashton Hewitt
Conor O'Brien12Connor Edwards
Rory O'Loughlin13Adam Warren
Dave Kearney14Owen Jenkins
Jimmy O'Brien15Jordan Williams


James Tracy16Ellis Shipp
Michael Milne17Josh Reynolds
Jack Aungier18Lloyd Fairbrother
Ross Molony19Max Williams
Will Connors20Huw Taylor
Hugh O'Sullivan21Luke Baldwin
Ciaran Frawley22Arwel Robson
Cian Kelleher23Tyler Morgan

Like Smash Rugby?