Cardiff Arms Park

Cardiff Blues

23  33


Video Highlights


A first start for Keynan Knox among 11 Munster changes

Munster: Shane Daly; Calvin Nash, Sammy Arnold, Dan Goggin, Alex Wootton; ... Cardiff Blues: Matthew Morgan; Jason Harries, Rey Lee-Lo, Garyn Smith, Aled ...

Van Graan has eye on Europe as Munster face Cardiff

Munster players in training ahead of their Pro14 clash with Cardiff Blues. ... As well as Goggin, Jack O'Donoghue starts again for Munster and will captain the ...

Cardiff Blues: Again-rower Josh Navidi set for six-week lay-off ...

Cardiff Blues count on Wales back-rower Josh Navidi can be out of motion for ... Samoa centre Rey Lee-Lo is again from Japan to face Munster on the Arms ... Rugby World Cup 2019 bronze match: Wales v New Zealand (Fri) – NEWPAPER24.

November rugby calendar: Your guide to the month's fixtures

FRIDAY 1st. World Cup Bronze Final: New Zealand v Wales, Tokyo stadium, 9.0 am. Pro 14: Glasgow v Southern Kings, Scotstoun (7.35); Leinster v Dragons, ...

Seven of the most chilling, thrilling or seriously ill-thought haka ...

Back. Rugby World Cup ... On New Zealand's 2008 tour of the British Isles, Irish provincial side Munster had a unique idea to counter the haka: do one yourself.

Match Info

Competition: Pro 14

Venue: Cardiff Arms Park

Follow this match to receive alerts for line ups, kick-off and full-time.

TV Coverage

EIR Sport 1, Premier Sports (UK), TG4 Ireland

Starting XV

Corey Domachowski1Jeremy Loughman
Liam Belcher2Kevin O'Byrne
Scott Andrews3Keynan Knox
Josh Turnbull4Fineen Wycherley
Rory Thornton5Darren O'Shea
Shane Lewis-Hughes6Jack O'Donoghue
Olly Robinson7Chris Cloete
Will Boyde8Arno Botha
Lloyd Williams9Alby Mathewson
Jarrod Evans10JJ Hanrahan
Aled Summerhill11Alex Wootton
Garyn Smith12Dan Goggin
Rey Lee-Lo13Sam Arnold
Jason Harries14Calvin Nash
Matthew Morgan15Shane Daly


Kirby Myhill16Diarmuid Barron
Bradley Thyer17Liam O'Connor
Keiron Assiratti18Stephen Archer
Seb Davies19Jed Holloway
Nick Williams20Conor Oliver
Lewis Jones21Nick McCarthy
Jason Tovey22Tyler Bleyendaal
Willis Halaholo23Rory Scannell

Like Smash Rugby?