Cardiff Arms Park

Cardiff Blues

30  17


Video Highlights


Odds Form
Cardiff Blues 2.0:1 L W L W L
Cheetahs 1.8:1 W W L L L


Cheetahs ring the changes for final tour match in Cardiff | 15 Minu...

Hawies Fourie has made five changes and three positional switches to the Cheetahs' line-up for Saturday's PRO14 match against the Cardiff Blues. Full Article ...

Selecting the next man in at Glasgow will be a task of seismic ...

'My first few games at Bath, I didn't really know how to play rugby' .... in charge of Cardiff Blues, but the travails of the Scottish pack in the Six Nations and then in ...

The hilarious story of Andy Powell's late arrival for a match and how ...

Lloyd Williams tells the tale ahead of his 200th appearance for Cardiff Blues. ... PRO14 coverage to return to BBC Wales in big boost for Welsh rugby fans ... captaining the region against the Cheetahs at the Arms Park on Saturday (5.15 pm).

PRO14 coverage to return to BBC Wales in big boost for Welsh ...

PRO14 coverage to return to BBC Wales in big boost for Welsh rugby fans ... Cardiff Blues v Cheetahs, Scarlets v Benetton and Ospreys v Southern Kings.

26 coaches who could replace Steve Hansen in the race to become ...

Initially courted by Rugby Australia to replace outgoing Wallabies head coach .... Head coaching positions with the Hurricanes and Cardiff Blues followed ...

Match Info

Competition: Pro 14

Venue: Cardiff Arms Park

Follow this match to receive alerts for line ups, kick-off and full-time.

TV Coverage

EIR Sport 2, Premier Sports (UK), S4C Digital

Starting XV

Corey Domachowski1Luan de Bruin
Liam Belcher2Joseph Dweba
Scott Andrews3Johannes Coetzee
Josh Turnbull4Sintu Manjezi
Seb Davies5Walt Steenkamp
Shane Lewis-Hughes6Gerhardus Olivier
Will Boyde7Junior Pokomela
Nick Williams8Jasper Wiese
Lloyd Williams9Ruan Pienaar
Jason Tovey10Tian Schoeman
Aled Summerhill11Anthonie Volmink
Jarrod Evans12Benhard Janse van Rensburg
Rey Lee-Lo13William Small-Smith
Harri Millard14Clayton Blommetjies
Matthew Morgan15Rhyno Smith


Kirby Myhill16Wilmar Arnoldi
Bradley Thyer17Boan Venter
Keiron Assiratti18Erich De Jager
Macauley Cook19JP du Preez
Alun Lawrence20Sias Koen
Lewis Jones21Tian Meyer
Willis Halaholo22George Whitehead
Jason Harries23Louis Fouche