Stade de France


35  22


Video Highlights


Odds Form
France 1.0:1 L W W W L
Italy 23.0:1 W L L L L


What time is France v Italy Six Nations kick-off? TV channel and ...

Sign up to FREE daily email alerts from Wales Online - rugby. Subscribe ... France v Italy kicks off at 3pm UK time on Sunday, February 9, at Stade de France .

What channel is France vs Italy on? Six Nations 2020 TV and live ...

France aim to keep up their good form against Italy In the second round of the 2020 Six Nations after an unexpected 24-17 victory over England last weekend.

Preview: France V Italy - France | Rugby365

SIX NATIONS ROUND TWO: France head coach Fabien Galthie said he was ... of his youthful side's development as they host Italy in the Six Nations on Sunday.

Italy name team to face France

It will be a tough game on Sunday that we will play with greater awareness.” ITALY (vs France, Sunday). 15. Jayden HAYWARD (Benetton Rugby, 24 caps). 14.

Rugby-Italy team to face France in Six Nations

Rugby-Italy team to face France in Six Nations. Reuters • February 7, 2020. Feb 7 (Reuters) - Italy coach Franco Smith has named the following team to face ...

Match Info

Competition: Six Nations

Venue: Stade de France

Follow this match to receive alerts for line ups, kick-off and full-time.

TV Coverage

Arena Sport (Cro), Arena Sport (Ser), BBC One, France 2, Nova Sport 1 (Cze), Sport TV (Por), Telekom Sport (Rom), Viaplay (Den), Viaplay (Fin), Viaplay (Nor), Viaplay (Swe)

Starting XV

Cyril Baille1Andrea Lovotti
Julien Marchand2Luca Bigi
Mohammed Haouas3Giosue Zilocchi
Bernard Le Roux4Dean Budd
Paul Willemse5Niccolo Cannone
François Cros6Jake Polledri
Charles Ollivon7Sebastian Negri
Gregory Alldritt8Braam Steyn
Antoine Dupont9Callum Braley
Romain Ntamack10Tommaso Allan
Vincent Rattez11Matteo Minozzi
Gael Fickou12Carlo Canna
Arthur Vincent13Luca Morisi
Teddy Thomas14Mattia Bellini
Anthony Bouthier15Jayden Hayward


Peato Mauvaka16Federico Zani
Jefferson Poirot17Danilo Fischetti
Demba Bamba18Marco Riccioni
Romain Taofifenua19Jimmy Tuivaiti
Boris Palu20Federico Ruzza
Cameron Woki21Giovanni Licata
Baptiste Serin22Guglielmo Palazzani
Matthieu Jalibert23Giulio Bisegni